Hilarious Photo:- When You Try To Load N1,500 Airtime From Your Account But You End Up Loading N15,000

Posted on


339a9a7d-22c0-47d8-8f90-071cd5612f01
This can actually Kill….

This happen most times and sometimes you might not be that boxed up with move on easily.. You understand abi?

One day I was trying to recharge my Phone with N10,000 to subscribe for Etisalat 10GB, I ended up adding five zeros instead of four zeros. I mistakenly loaded my line with N100,000 flat.

Felt the world is coming to and End that day.

Leave me alone to kuku die….

Share your own Mistake Recharging story here.

Leave a Reply

