How Does Dollar Affect Séx? See How Prostitute Stabs Man Over Price Increase After Four Rounds Of Séx

Posted on


image

A pleasure worker has been
apprehended by men of the Lagos
State Police Command after she
stabbed her long-term customer over
service price issues.
A commercial s*x worker identified
as Loveth, has been arrested in
Lagos for allegedly stabbing her
customer during an argument over
her new price, owing to the rise in
the dollar.
The incident, according to
witnesses, happened in a popular
brothel in Ojota area of the state,
when the customer and the
prostitute could not agree on a
price after their all night s*x romp.
According to the prostitute, the
man identified as Etuh , a long
distance driver with a transport
company, was her regular customer
who spent nights with her
whenever he visited.
He knew the price she charged and
there was never any argument
before the ugly incident until the
recent rise in the dollar, making
everything skyrocket, including the
amount they charge for their
services.
“Etuh is a driver who plies Lagos
and the east and he has been my
regular customer for several
years. In fact, I knew him when I
was in Iyana Ipaja before I
moved to Ojota.
“Normally, when he sleeps with
me, he already knows the amount
to pay me and at times when he
does not have enough money on
him, I allowed him to have s*x
with me for free.
“But this time, he owed me some
money from two previous visits
and when he came, I told him
that our price has gone up due to
the rise in dollar. He was just
laughing and I told him I was
very serious.
“I normally charge between
N5,000 to N10,000 for all night
but with the dollar rise, I told him
I was going to collect N15,000
plus the money he was owing me.
“After spending the night with me
and having s*x with me four
times, he woke up very early to
have his bath. When he came out
of the bathroom, I told him to pay
me my money including what he
owed me, but he told me he was
only going to pay the old price of
N5,000.
“I told him I would not accept the
money and that he would not
leave unless he paid up all my
money. He got angry and slapped
my about four times and to add
to the insult, he tried to molest
me. That was when I picked a
bottle of beer that was on the
table, smashed it on the wall and
stabbed him with it.
“I was only defending myself,”
Loveth narrated.
The victim was rushed to the
hospital while Loveth was arrested
and would soon be arraigned in
court.

Leave a Reply

